ألعاب IO

ألعاب IO

جميع الألعاب io هي ألعاب متعددة اللاعبين للأولاد حيث نجح أصلح.

ترتيب حسب: الأكثر شعبية

بطلك هو نوع من الأفعى ، الصغيرة والضعيفة ، ومهمة اللاعب هي جعله كبيرًا وقويًا.

يمكن أن تكون الشخصية الرئيسية هي البكتيريا والأشياء والمعدات. على سبيل المثال الدبابات والطائرات. يظل جوهر نفسه ، للبقاء على قيد الحياة بين نوع خاص بهم. كل لعبة تحمل قصة مثيرة للاهتمام ولها ميزات فريدة من نوعها. يتميز البطل بقدرات مختلفة ، يمكنه:

الزحف،
لتسريع
لتناول الطعام
للهجوم
وأحيانا حتى تبادل لاطلاق النار.
أصبحت ألعاب io متاحة للمستهلك العام مؤخرًا نسبيًا. لكنها اكتسبت شعبية بسرعة ، والتي لم تنخفض حتى الآن. على عكس المغامرات التقليدية في اتساع الشبكة ، يسمح لك هذا النوع من الألعاب بالقتال مع العشرات من الأشخاص الحقيقيين من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

تتوفر الألعاب لك على موقعنا مجانًا. يمكنك لعب ملء الشاشة أثناء الاستمتاع بالمناظر والفرص. تحتوي القائمة الكاملة لألعاب IO على أكثر من 200 لعبة ، من بينها ستجد بالتأكيد شيءًا مناسبًا. يمكنك اختيار استراتيجية السلوك الخاصة بك.

لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة IO
يمكنك إظهار أفضل صفاتك. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون النصر قريبًا جدًا بحيث يبقى قفزة واحدة للأمام. كل هذا يتوقف على مهاراتك وسرعة رد الفعل.

ما هو جوهر ألعاب IO؟
تحدث الإجراءات في منطقة مغلقة مليئة بالمخاطر. العقبات الرئيسية هي المشاركين الآخرين في العملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من الفخاخ ، وأشياء اطلاق النار خارقة القطع. كن مثل الدودة ، انتقل من خلال جميع مراحل متعددة اللاعبين مثيرة. ضخ الرواد الخاص بك وتصبح أروع دودة في التاريخ! كل أسبوع يتم تجديد القائمة. حظا سعيدا

الرقاقة في الواقع ، أي أنه يمكنك التحدث مع لاعبين آخرين في الوقت الفعلي ، وهذه الألعاب مصممة أساسًا "لجذبكم" إلى هذه الحياة وأنت متوقف تمامًا لمدة نصف يوم ، وتنسى المدرسة والمعهد والعمل)) ))) على سبيل المثال ، في الثعبان الأكثر شعبية ، تنمو لتصبح عملاقًا كبيرًا بحيث يصعب التحكم فيه ، ومن يدري ، ربما ستتولى الكوكب بأكمله!

IO

IO games

All io games are multiplayer games for boys where the fittest survives.

Sort by: Most Popular

Your hero is some kind of snake, small and weak, and the player’s task is to make it big and strong.

The main character can be bacteria, objects, equipment. For example, tanks and planes. The essence remains the same, to survive among their own kind. Each game carries an interesting plot and has unique features. The hero is characterized by different capabilities, he can:

crawl,
accelerate,
eat,
attack,
and sometimes even shoot.
io games have become available to the general consumer relatively recently. But they quickly gained popularity, which has not declined so far. Unlike traditional adventures in the vastness of the network, this type of game allows you to fight with dozens of real people from different parts of the world.

Games are available to you on our website for free. You can play full screen while enjoying the views and opportunities. The entire list of IO games contains more than 200 games, among which you will surely find something suitable. You can choose your own behavior strategy.

Io survival game
You can demonstrate your best qualities. In this case, the victory will be so close that it remains to make only one leap forward. It all depends on your skills and reaction speed.

What is the essence of io games?
Actions take place in a closed area full of dangers. The main obstacles are other participants in the process. In addition to them, there are numerous traps, piercing-cutting-shooting objects. Be like a worm, go through all the stages of exciting multiplayer. Pump your pioneer and become the coolest worm in history! Every week the list is replenished. Good luck

The chip is in reality, that is, you can talk with other players in real time and such toys are basically made to "draw" you into this life and you are completely hung up for half a day, forget about school, institute and work)) ))) For example, in the most popular snake, you grow into such a big giant that it becomes difficult to control and, who knows, maybe you will take over the entire planet!