الحريق وآلات الوحوش

الحريق وآلات الوحش الألعاب

< p>وقد وضعت الحريق والآلات كما كلمة ملونة من الحريق هو المحمول الذكية في عالم رائع من الناس والآلات على قيد الحياة. الشخصية الرئيسية هي بطل الرسوم المتحركة & [لدقوو]; الحريق وآلات الوحش&ردقوو];. انها شاحنة صغيرة حمراء البهجة. قدرته هي تحويل هيكل السيارة إلى مركبة أو سفينة أخرى. سائقه هو صبي ذكي 10 سنوات.

تم تطوير لعبة الفلاش هذه بعد إصدار الرسوم المتحركة المتحركة. كل من السيارات لديها الدماغ بارع ، ودية للغاية وعلى استعداد للسباقات.

في هذه السلسلة من اللعبة:

    < li>المشاركة في السباقات الشهرية.< / li> < li>شارك في السباقات عالية السرعة لمطاردة خصومك.< / li>
  1. الحصول على لقب البطولة.< / li>

يتم إنشاء الألعاب خاصة للأولاد الذين يحرصون على السباقات وميكانيكا السيارات والتنافس. دعونا & [رسقوو]; ق تلبية سكان غير عادية من مدينة أكسل. هل هم معارضون أم رفاق؟ تلعب الآن مجانا ويشعر في المنزل مع الآلات!

إذا لم يكن لديك لاعب ، يمكنك تنزيله دون أي تكلفة من موقعه الرسمي. ثم كنت مجرد الضغط على اللعب ، وتبدأ اللعبة. كما ترون ، فإن معظم اللاعبين يقيمونها بـ 5 نجوم. إذا كنت تريد أن أعود إليها مرة أخرى ، يمكنك إضافته إلى المفضلة.

Blaze and the Monster Machines

Blaze and the Monster Machines

Blaze and the Machines was developed as the colorful word of Blaze is a smart mobile in the wonderful world of people and alive machines. The main character is the hero of cartoon “Blaze and the Monster Machines”. It’s a cheerful red pickup truck. His ability is to transform a bodywork into another vehicle or vessel. His driver is a smart 10 years boy.

Sort by: Most Popular

This flash game was developed after the release of the animated cartoon. Each of the cars has a witty brain, very friendly and is ready for races.

In this series of game:

  1. Participate in monthly races.
  2. Take a part in high-speed races to chase your opponents.
  3. Get the championship title.

Games are created especially for boys who keen on races, car mechanics and rivalry. Let’s meet the unusual residents of Axel City. Are they opponents or comrades? Play now for free and feel at home with machinery!

If you don’t have the player, you can download it at no cost from its official site. Then you just press Play, and the game begins. As you can see, most players rate it with 5 stars. If you want to come back to it once again, you may add it to favorites.