ألعاب الفرس

ألعاب الفرس

الفرس هو نوع معين من ألعاب الفلاش على الإنترنت. وهي مصممة لفئة عمرية واسعة ولا تتطلب أي قدرات خاصة لتمرير المستويات. ميزة ألعاب فلاش & مثل; الفرس & مثل; هو السيطرة بديهية. تحتاج فقط الماوس أو الهاتف المحمول للعب.
 

Show more

هل ذلك فقط عن طريق النقر واجتياز التحديات. جميع الألعاب لها نفس طريقة اللعب ، ولكن بصريا هذه الألعاب تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. السمات المميزة لألعاب الفلاش:< / p>

  • < li>أنواع الألعاب المختلفة في أي ذوق: الوحوش ، الأبطال ، الأبراج ، الفرس المسافر.< / li>
  • يعتمد معظم طريقة اللعب على محاربة الوحوش بالنقر.< / li>
  • هناك جداول قياسية وقوائم لأقوى اللاعبين والفائزين.< / li>
  • العديد من المستويات مع درجات متعددة من التعقيد.< / li>

كل لعبة لها قصة مؤامرة خاصة بها ، والغوغاء ، والبيئة ، ومواقع متميزة وعناصر تفاعلية أخرى. خلال اللعبة ، لا تضيع العملية، يمكنك التوقف في أي وقت. اختيار اللعبة والتنافس مع كبار اللاعبين لإثبات المهارة الخاصة بك.

إذا لم يكن لديك لاعب ، يمكنك تنزيله دون أي تكلفة من موقعه الرسمي. ثم كنت مجرد الضغط على اللعب ، وتبدأ اللعبة. كما ترون ، فإن معظم اللاعبين يقيمونها بـ 5 نجوم. إذا كنت تريد أن أعود إليها مرة أخرى ، يمكنك إضافته إلى المفضلة.

Clicker

Clicker

Clicker is a specific genre of online flash games. They are designed for a wide age category and don’t require any special abilities to pass levels. The feature of flash games "Clicker" is intuitive controlling. You need only a mouse or a mobile phone to play.
 

Sort by: Most Popular

Do it just by clicking and passing the challenges. All games have the same gameplay, but visually these games are significantly different. Distinctive features of flash games:

  • Different games genres at any taste: Monsters, Heroes, Dungeon, Traveler's Clicker.
  • Most of the gameplay is based on fighting monsters by clicking.
  • There are record tables and lists of the strongest players and the winners.
  • Numerous levels with multiple degrees of complexity.

Every game has its own plot story, mobs, environment, distinct locations and other interactive elements. During the game, the process is not lost, you can stop at any time. Choose the game and compete with top players to prove your skillfulness.

If you don’t have the player, you can download it at no cost from its official site. Then you just press Play, and the game begins. As you can see, most players rate it with 5 stars. If you want to come back to it once again, you may add it to favorites.