هياج fraz

Frizzle fraz Games

< p>ألعاب Frizzle العبارات هو RPG فيها الشخصية الرئيسية كرة حمراء صغيرة-غامض اسمه Frizzle Fraz. في هذا القسم لاعب سوف تجد الألعاب من جميع أجزاء حول هذا غامض. يجب عليك حل مشاكل المنطق الرائعة ، والسفر في جميع أنحاء العالم والتجول في قاع البحر.

بعض خصوصيات الألعاب:

  • يمكنك أن تلعب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو الهاتف المحمول مع شاشة تعمل باللمس.< / li> <لي > مستويات عديدة من الصعوبة.< / li>
  • أنواع مختلفة من الألعاب حول الأخطاء.< / li>

والهدف من ذلك هو التغلب على جميع المخاطر والعقبات في طريقك ، والعثور على وجمع أطفاله ، فريزلز مطيع وإعادتهم إلى ديارهم. ومن السهل القيام به & ندش]; مجرد لمس الباب ، وسوف تفتح. ليس من السهل جدا لتمرير مباريات العبارات فريزل & ندش]; أنها جميعا تتكون من عدة مستويات. يتكون كل جزء من 25 مرحلة على الأقل.

من بين المكافآت المحتملة ، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص للقلوب لاستعادة الحيوية وإطالة اللعبة. في بعض الأحيان على الطريق هناك أكوام معقدة التي تقدم للتسلق. يجب أن لا تتجاهل هذا الاحتمال. هذه اللعبة سوف تكون مثيرة للاهتمام على حد سواء للبنين والبنات. طريقة اللعب بسيطة ، فهي تجعل المشروع شائعا جدا.

Frizzle fraz

Frizzle fraz

Games Frizzle Phrases is an RPG in which the main character a small red ball-a fuzzy named Frizzle Fraz. In this section the player will find games of all parts about this fuzzy. You should solve fascinating logic problems, travel around the world and wander on the bottom of the sea.

Sort by: Most Popular

Some peculiarities of games:

  • You can play on your PC or mobile phone with touch screen.
  • Numerous levels of difficulty.
  • Different genres of games about bugs.

The aim is to overcome all the dangers and obstacles on your way, find and collect his children, naughty frizzles and bring them back home. It's easy to do – just touch the door and it will open. It is not so easy to pass the games of Frizzle Phrases – they all consist of several levels. Each part consists of at least 25 stages.

Among the possible bonuses, special attention should be paid to hearts to restore vitality and prolong the game. Sometimes on the route there are complex heaps that offer to climb up. You should not ignore this possibility. This game will be interesting both for boys and girls. The gameplay is simple, it makes the project very popular.