Баскетбол

Баскетбол

Еще одна популярная спортивная игра - баскетбол. Выберите игру в баскетбол на свой вкус. Вы готовы весело провести время? И не важно сколько тебе лет. Спортивные игры подходят для всех возрастных категорий.

Сортировать по: Популярные

Стандартные баскетбольные симуляторы включают в себя:

  • Две противоположные команды.
  • Две корзины.
  • Один мяч для игры.

Цель этой игры - бросать в корзину противника больше раз, чем в вашу. Как геймер вы можете ловить и точно отбивать мяч одной рукой. Это означает, что для получения большого опыта в баскетболе вам понадобятся только компьютер и мышь. Постарайтесь заработать как можно больше очков. Поклонник в трибунах будет следить за вашей игрой.

Большое разнообразие и качественная графика оставят прекрасное впечатление. На этой странице достаточно выбрать игру по своему вкусу.

После того, как вы закончите игру, пожалуйста, оцените ее 1-5 звезд. Это поможет другим участникам понять, стоит ли пытаться. Все оценки на нашем сайте честны и объективны, мы никогда не покупаем положительные отзывы.

Basketball

BASKETBALL GAMES

One more popular sports game is basketball. Choose basketball game for your taste and every preference. Are you ready to have a fun time? And it doesn't matter how old you are. Sport games are suitable for all age categories. 

Sort by: Most Popular

Standard basketball simulators are involving:

  1. Two opposite teams.
  2. Two baskets.
  3. One ball for playing.

The goal of this game is to throw in the opponent's basket more times, than in yours. As a gamer you can catch and accurately hit the ball with one hand. It means that to gain the great experience in basketball you need only a computer and a mouse. Try to earn as much points as you can. Fan in the bleachers will keep an eye on your play.

The wide variety and high-quality graphics will leave a great impression. It’s enough to choose the game according to your taste on this page. Let’s jump right in!

After you finish the game, please rate it with 1-5 stars. This will make it easier for other members to understand if it’s worth trying. All the ratings on our site are honest and unbiased, we never buy positive reviews.