دورية القصص الخيالية

دورية القصص الخيالية

تتمتع الألعاب مع الفتيات مشرق من الكرتون بارز & قوو;دورية الخيال&رقوو];. الفتيات جاءت من عوالم رائعة من القصص الخيالية الروسية و القوى العظمى. أليونا لديها قوة النار. ماريا لديها قوة الماء. قوة فتاة الثلج هي الثلج والجليد. كل شخصية لها خصوصياتها الخاصة وجميع الفتيات أبطال مشرقة جدا ومثيرة للاهتمام للغاية.

هذه الألعاب سوف تكون مناسبة خاصة بالنسبة للفتيات الذين يحرصون على الرسوم و السحر. اعتمادا على تفضيلاتهم, يمكن للاعبين اختيار القصص التي هي مكررة من & قوو;دورية الخيال&رقوو]; الرسوم أو تمرير المهام الخاصة.

يتم تمثيل سلسلة من الألعاب على موقعنا على الانترنت:< / p>

  • اختيار المهام والمغامرات والألغاز والبعثات المختلفة.< / li> < لي > ملابس عصرية ، تسريحات الشعر وأسرار فتاة حقيقية لمناقشة.< / li>

تحاول الفتيات إنقاذ المدينة من الأعداء والمخلوقات الشريرة. مساعدتهم في الألعاب, ممثلة على موقعنا. يمكن للاعب اختيار أي فتاة للعب. كل لعبة لديها اللعب الملونة والموسيقى الرائعة. انقر على أيقونة والبدء في اللعب مجانا! للحصول على تجربة بصرية أكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، يمكنك فتح اللعبة في وضع ملء الشاشة.

Fantasy patrol

Fantasy patrol

Enjoy games with bright girls of prominent cartoon «Fantasy patrol». Girls came from fantastic worlds of Russian fairytales and have superpowers. Alyona has the power of Fire. Maria has the power of water. Snow girl’s power is snow and ice. Each character has her own peculiarities and all the girls are very bright and very interesting heroes.

Sort by: Most Popular

These games will be suitable especially for girls who keen on cartoons and magic. Depending on their preferences, players can choose stories that are duplicates of the «Fantasy patrol» cartoons or pass the special quests.

Series of games are represented on our website:

  • Choose quests, adventures, puzzles and different missions.
  • Fashionable clothes, hairstyles and the real girl secrets to discuss.

Girls are trying to save the city from enemies and evil creatures. Help them in games, represented on our website. The player can choose any girl to play. Every game has colorful gameplay and fabulous music. Click on the icon and start to play for free! To get a more impressive visual experience, you can open the game in the full-screen.