Няня

Игры про няню

Хотите знать, как заботиться о детях? В этом разделе вы найдете множество игр о том, как правильно ухаживать за детьми. Симулятор няни - отличное решение для игроков, которые хотят иметь брата или сестру или просто хотят помочь маме. Игрок научится менять подгузники, кормить детей, одевать их и играть с ними.

Сортировать по: Популярные

Этот опыт однажды может пригодиться.

Популярные персонажи:

  • Малышка Хейзел - играйте с умной малышкой, помогайте ей в повседневной жизни.
  • Принцессы Дисней - позаботьтесь о принцессах в младенческом возрасте.
  • Чудесный герой и другие персонажи.

В каждой из игр вас будет ждать новый ребенок, который хочет, чтобы вы заботились о нем. Окунитесь в красочный и веселый детский мир, полный подгузников, погремушек и детского смеха. Выберите игру, чтобы начать ежедневные обязанности по уходу за детьми, дайте им то, что им нужно и наслаждайтесь! Это бесплатно играть и нужна только мышь.

Единственное техническое требование - ваш браузер должен поддерживать HTML 5. Вы можете играть на ноутбуке, стационарном компьютере, смартфоне или планшете. После того, как вы закончите игру, пожалуйста, оцените ее как минимум 1, максимум 5 звезд.

Babysitting

BABYSITTING GAMES

Do you want to know how take care about children? In this section you will find a lot of games about how to look after babies properly. Simulator of babysitter is a great decision for players who wants to have a brother or a sister, or just want to help mother. The gamer will learn how to change nappies, feed babies, dress them up and play with them.
 

Sort by: Most Popular

This experience might come in handy for gamers one day.

Popular characters:

  1. Baby Hazel – play with smart baby, help her with daily routine.
  2. Disney princess – take care about princesses during their infancy.
  3. Miraculous Hero and other characters.

In each of the games you will be waited by a new baby who is desire you care. Plunge into a colorful and fun babies world full of nappies, rattles and children’s laugh. Choose the game to start the daily duties of childcare, give them what they need and enjoy! It’s free to play and only a mouse is needed.

The only technical requirement is that your browser should support HTML 5. You may play GAME on a laptop, a stationary computer, a smartphone, or a tablet. After you finish the game, please rate it with a minimum of 1, maximum 5 stars.