ألعاب مجالسة الأطفال

ألعاب مجالسة الأطفال

هل تريد أن تعرف كيف تهتم بالأطفال؟ في هذا القسم سوف تجد الكثير من الألعاب حول كيفية رعاية الأطفال الرضع بشكل صحيح. محاكاة جليسة الأطفال هو قرار كبير للاعبين الذين يريد أن يكون له أخ أو أخت ، أو ترغب فقط في مساعدة الأم. سوف يتعلم اللاعب كيفية تغيير الحفاضات ، وإطعام الأطفال ، واللباس لهم واللعب معهم.
 

Show more

قد تكون هذه التجربة مفيدة للاعبين في يوم من الأيام.

< p>الشخصيات الشعبية:< / p>

  1. <لي > الطفل عسلي & ندش]; اللعب مع الطفل الذكي, يساعدها مع الروتين اليومي.< / li> <لي > ديزني الأميرة & ندش]; رعاية الأميرات خلال طفولتهم.< / li> < لي>بطل معجزة وشخصيات أخرى.< / li>

في كل من الألعاب سوف تنتظر من قبل طفل جديد الذي هو الرغبة يهمك. يغرق في عالم الأطفال الملونة وممتعة كاملة من الحفاضات, خشخيشات والأطفال & [رسقوو]; الصورة الضحك. اختيار اللعبة لبدء الواجبات اليومية رعاية الأطفال ، ومنحهم ما يحتاجون إليه والتمتع به! انها حرة للعب وهناك حاجة فقط الماوس.

< p>الشرط الفني الوحيد هو أن متصفحك يجب أن يدعم HTML 5. يمكنك لعب اللعبة على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو كمبيوتر ثابت أو هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي. بعد الانتهاء من اللعبة ، يرجى تقييمه بحد أدنى 1 ، بحد أقصى 5 نجوم.

Babysitting

BABYSITTING GAMES

Do you want to know how take care about children? In this section you will find a lot of games about how to look after babies properly. Simulator of babysitter is a great decision for players who wants to have a brother or a sister, or just want to help mother. The gamer will learn how to change nappies, feed babies, dress them up and play with them.
 

Sort by: Most Popular

This experience might come in handy for gamers one day.

Popular characters:

  1. Baby Hazel – play with smart baby, help her with daily routine.
  2. Disney princess – take care about princesses during their infancy.
  3. Miraculous Hero and other characters.

In each of the games you will be waited by a new baby who is desire you care. Plunge into a colorful and fun babies world full of nappies, rattles and children’s laugh. Choose the game to start the daily duties of childcare, give them what they need and enjoy! It’s free to play and only a mouse is needed.

The only technical requirement is that your browser should support HTML 5. You may play GAME on a laptop, a stationary computer, a smartphone, or a tablet. After you finish the game, please rate it with a minimum of 1, maximum 5 stars.