ألعاب بومب

ألعاب قنبلة

< p>مرحبا بكم في أقدم وأشهر نوع من ألعاب فلاش! وقد ظهرت الذباب الوقت والإصدارات الجديدة ، وتوفير جوهر الإجراءات. في الوقت الحاضر اللاعبين يفضلون الغطس في مشروع جديد & [لدقوو]; قنبلة ذلك & ردقوو];. يجتمع فريق من الروبوتات. وفي كل عام ، تنظم مدينتهم مسابقة تحت عنوان" Bomb It & quot;.

 

Show more

الهدف من هذه اللعبة هو تفجير كل المعارضين. اختيار الحرف وإظهار مدى خبرة أنت. خصائص اللعب:

  • < li>المسابقات مع الأصدقاء واللاعبين الآخرين.< / li>
  • الاستيلاء على الفضاء.< / li> < li>مسح المسارات في المتاهة.< / li>
  • السعي لحماية الإقليم.< / li>

< p>إظهار رد فعلك الجيد والساعة. السيطرة على حرف ، ووضع الألغام في محيط الهرب والاختباء وراء الزاوية لتجنب موجة الانفجار. انها متعة بدلا, مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة للألعاب متطورة. العب مجانا على موقعنا الآن!

 

للحصول على تجربة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، يمكنك تشغيلها في وضع ملء الشاشة عن طريق الضغط على الزر المقابل في الزاوية السفلية اليمنى. بعد الانتهاء من اللعب ، يمكنك تقييم ألعاب القنابل بحد أدنى 1 ، بحد أقصى 5 نجوم.

Bomb

BOMB GAMES

Welcome to the oldest and most popular sort of flash games! Time flies and the new versions have been appeared, saving the essence of the actions. Nowadays gamers prefer to plunge into new project “Bomb It”. Meet a team of robots. Every year, their city carries out a competition under the title "Bomb It".

Sort by: Most Popular

The goal of this game is to blow up all the opponents. Choose the character and show how experienced you are. Peculiarities of gameplay:

  • Competitions with friends and other players.
  • Seizing of the space.
  • Clearing paths in the labyrinth.
  • Quest of protection of the territory.

Demonstrate your good reaction and watchfulness. Controlling the character, put mines in the perimeter and run away, hide behind the corner to avoid the blast wave. It’s rather fun, interesting and informative for sophisticated games. Play for free on our website right now!

For a more impressive experience, you may launch it in full-screen mode by pushing the corresponding button in the right bottom corner. After you finish playing, you may rate Bomb games with a minimum of 1, maximum 5 stars.