ملاكمة

ألعاب الملاكمة

إذا كنت حريصة على وحشية ، والرياضة الشديدة ، وهذه العلامة بالنسبة لك. هنا يتم تمثيل الألعاب للرجال حقيقي. هذه هي الألعاب التي ينبغي الجمع بين القوة البدنية مع خفة الحركة والطاقة ، وركلة في وضع جيد.

ترتيب حسب: الأكثر شعبية

في هذه الصفحة يتم تمثيل المشاريع لجميع الأذواق. سوف الأولاد من جميع الأعمار نقدر مجموعتنا.

أنواع الألعاب مختلفة:< / p>

    < لي>الكونغ فو القتال & ندش]; وهناك نوع من فنون الدفاع عن النفس.< / li> < li>ألعاب Boxings مخصصة لأنيمي الكون مع شخصيات شعبية.< / li> < لي>ألعاب سلسلة من & [لدقوو]; ملك المقاتلين & ردقوو];.< / li>

الغطس في جو مثير للإعجاب من وحشية المسابقات. العب جنبا إلى جنب أو مع زميلك في الفريق لتشعر بالروح التنافسية واكتساب خبرة أفضل. هناك ألعاب لاثنين من اللاعبين, حيث يمكنك الحصول على في حلقة مع صديقك أو المعارضين. من المرجح أن يفوز اللاعب الذي طور التكتيكات في هذه المعركة. ترتيب معارك غير ضارة من خلال لعب ألعاب الملاكمة المجانية عبر الإنترنت.

فزت & [رسقوو] ؛ ر تحتاج إلى دفع أو تسجيل لتشغيله. بعد الانتهاء من اللعب ، قد ترغب أو يكرهون اللعبة ومعدل مع 1-5 نجوم. إذا كان لا & [رسقوو]; ر, يرجى تحديث المتصفح إلى أحدث إصدار وتأكد من أنه يدعم HTML 5.

Boxing

BOXING GAMES

If you keen on brutal, severe sport, this tag for you. Here are represented games for the real men. These are games where physical strength should be combined with agility, energy, and a well-placed kick.

Sort by: Most Popular

On this page are represented projects for all tastes. Boys of all ages will appreciate our collection.

The types of games are different:

  1. Kung Fu Fighting – a kind of martial art.
  2. Boxings games dedicated to Anime universe with popular characters.
  3. Series games of “King of fighters”.

Plunge into impressive atmosphere of savage competitions. Play along or with your teammate to feel the competitive spirit and gain better experience. There are games for two players, where you can get in the ring with your friend or opponents. Gamer who developed the tactics is likely to win in this fight. Arrange harmless fights by playing free boxing games online.

You won’t need to pay or register to play it. After you finish playing, you may like or dislike the game and rate it with 1-5 stars. If it doesn’t, please update your browser to the latest version and make sure it supports HTML 5.