ثلاثة على التوالي

ثلاثة على التوالي

المباراة 3 النوع من الألعاب حيث للفوز تحتاج إلى وضع 3 أي العناصر في صف واحد. العناصر هي مختلفة تماما, يمكن أن يكون أي شيء من القطع النقدية والماس. المواقع هي أيضا مختلفة تماما. يمكن أن يكون قاع المحيط أو الصحراء أو العالم الحديث أو الماضي البعيد. للفوز تحتاج إلى وضع الأشياء متطابقة في صف واحد بحيث تختفي.

ترتيب حسب: الأكثر شعبية

يجب أن تكون حذرا وتتصرف بسرعة كبيرة لأن الكائنات يجب أن تكون هي نفسها تماما في كل من الشكل واللون. في بعض الأحيان يكون من السهل الخلط، لذلك يجب أن تكون في حالة تأهب طوال الوقت. مساعدة شخصيات اللعبة تذهب إلى النصر. يمكنك مساعدة القراصنة ورجال الإنقاذ والناس العاديين. كل لعبة لها قصتها الخاصة والهدف النهائي.

كما ترون ، فإن معظم المستخدمين معدل هذه اللعبة عالية. ممكن تصنيف 5 نجوم, والحد الأدنى هو 1 نجمة. يمكنك أيضا مشاركتها على الشبكات الاجتماعية بحيث يمكن لأصدقائك الانضمام. إذا كان لا يعمل بشكل صحيح ، يرجى تحديث المتصفح إلى أحدث إصدار والتأكد من أنه يدعم HTML 5.

ميزات اللعبة:< / p>

    < li>ألعاب الذهن< / li> < li>تطوير المنطق والسرعة< / li>

وضع العناصر في صف واحد بشكل صحيح أكثر من كل شيء في المباراة 3 مباريات!

Match 3

Match 3

Match 3 is a genre of games where to win you need to put 3 any items in a row. Items are completely different, it can be anything from coins to diamonds. Locations are also completely different. It can be the bottom of the ocean or the desert, the modern world or the distant past. To win you need to put identical objects in one row so that they disappear.

Sort by: Most Popular

You must be careful and act very quickly because the objects must be exactly the same in both shape and color. Sometimes it’s easy to get confused, so you should be on the alert all the time. Help the characters of the game go to victory. You can help pirates, lifeguards and ordinary people. Each game has its own story and ultimate goal.

As you can see, most users rate this game high. The maximum possible rating is 5 stars, the minimum is 1 star. You may also share it on social networks so that your friends can join. If it doesn’t work correctly, please update your browser to the latest version and make sure it supports HTML 5.

Game Features:

  • mindfulness games
  • develop logic and speed

Put items in a row more correctly than all in Match 3 games!