روبوت دينو

دينو ألعاب الروبوت

ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت مع الديناصورات الضخمة? هذا القسم مخصص للديناصورات الميكانيكية. سيقدر اللاعبون الذين يحرصون على الروبوتات والمحولات هذا المشروع الإدماني ، بغض النظر عن العمر. العاب الجمع بين قوة وقوة الديناصورات مع لا يقهر من الروبوتات.

< p>يتم تمثيل اللعب من المشاريع:< / p>
    < لي>بناء الروبوت الخاص بك مع يديك.< / li> < li>Tyrannosaurs, Velociraptors, Allosaurs, ترايسيراتوبس وpachycephalosaurs &ندش]; هذا & [رسقوو]; الصورة ليست قائمة كاملة من النماذج المتاحة لديناصور.< / li>
  • لا يمكن للاعب إنشاء الديناصورات فحسب ، بل أيضا أنواع أخرى من الروبوتات: النمور والماموث والذئاب وحتى حيدات القرن.< / li>

ترتبط طريقة اللعب أيضا بالمحولات الشهيرة. يجعل تمرير مستويات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومثيرة. ذلك يعتمد عليك ، حيث تمسك في هذه الألعاب منذ التحكم يتم تنفيذها باستخدام فأرة الكمبيوتر أو شاشة تعمل باللمس. اختار اللعبة, انقر على أيقونة والسماح&[رسقوو] ؛ s خلق مخلوق فريد من نوعه!

كما ترون ، فإن ألعاب الروبوت دينو لديها تصنيف عال والكثير من الإعجابات. بعد أن تلعب ، لا تتردد في تقييم ومثل ذلك كذلك. سيساعد رأيك المستخدمين الآخرين على فهم ما إذا كانت اللعبة تستحق المحاولة.

Dino robot

DINO ROBOT GAMES

Want to spend time with huge dinosaurs? This section is dedicated to the mechanical dinosaurs. Gamers who keen on robots and transformers will appreciate this addictive project, regardless of age. Arcade games combine the strength and power of dinosaurs with the invincibility of robots.

Sort by: Most Popular

Gameplay of projects is represented:

  • Construct your own robot with your hands.
  • Tyrannosaurs, Velociraptors, Allosaurs, Triceratops and Pachycephalosaurs – it’s not a complete list of available models of a dinosaur.
  • The gamer can create not only dinosaurs, but also other types of robots: tigers, mammoths, wolves, and even unicorns.

The gameplay is also connected with famous Transformers. It makes passing levels more interesting and exciting. It depends on you, where to stuck in with these games, since the controlling is carried out using a computer mouse or a touch screen. Chose the game, click on the icon and let’s create a unique creature!

As you see, the Dino robot games has a high rating and a lot of likes. After you play, feel free to rate and like it as well. Your opinion will help other users understand if the game is worth trying.