ألعاب الطيور الغاضبة

ألعاب الطيور الغاضبة

واحدة من أكثر الشخصيات شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة. أحمر كبير والطيور الغاضبة حقا! تساعده على الفوز في هذه المعركة مع الخنازير الخضراء. استخدام المنجنيق لاطلاق النار. انها متاحة على الاطلاق مجانا على هذه الصفحة.

ترتيب حسب: الأكثر شعبية
< p>اللاعبون الذين يحرصون على الرسوم الكاريكاتورية سيكونون سعداء بشكل خاص. لقد أنشأ المطورون بالفعل عددا كبيرا من الألعاب المختلفة مع هذه الشخصيات ، لذلك لا معنى لإدراجها. تقرر ما هي المهمة المناسبة ومستوى الصعوبة بالنسبة لك.

اختر نوع اللعبة:< / p>

    < لي>ألعاب الرماية الكلاسيكية.< / li> < لي>أسئلة صعبة.< / li> < لي>سباقات مع الطيور الحسد والخنازير.< / li>
  • المنجنيق ، هناك يمكنك اختبار قدرتك على تشغيل الكائنات في المسافة.< / li>

جميع الأروقة مشرقة جدا وملونة. أنها تطور انتباهكم ، وخفة الحركة ورد الفعل. وسوف يكون موضع تقدير من قبل جميع أفراد الأسرة. للبدء ، ما عليك سوى اختيار اللعبة التي تريدها وانقر على زر الماوس.

للحصول على تجربة بصرية أكثر سلاسة ، يمكنك إطلاقها بشكل أفضل في وضع ملء الشاشة عن طريق الضغط على الزر المقابل في الزاوية السفلية اليمنى. بعد الانتهاء من اللعب ، يرجى تقييم اللعبة عن طريق تعيين ما لا يقل عن 1 ، والحد الأقصى 5 نجوم لذلك.

Angry birds

ANGRY BIRDS GAMES

One of the most popular character for the last years. Big red and truly angry bird! Help him to win in this battle with green pigs. Use a catapult to shoot. It’s available absolutely for free on this page.

Sort by: Most Popular

Gamers who keen on cartoons will be especially delighted. Developers have already created quite a large number of different games with these characters, so it makes no sense to list them. Decide what the appropriate mission and difficulty level for you.

Choose you type of a game:

  • Classical shooting games.
  • Challenging quests.
  • Races with envy birds and pigs.
  • Catapult, there you can test your ability to run objects into the distance.

All arcades are very bright and colorful. They develop your attention, agility and reaction. They will be appreciated by all members of a family. To get started, just select the game you like and click the mouse button.

For a smoother visual experience, you’d better launch it in full-screen mode by pushing the corresponding button in the right bottom corner. After you finish playing, please rate the game by assigning it a minimum of 1, maximum 5 stars to it.